Pricing

You start with a free trial. We don't collect your credit card
untill you've determined Unit Drive is the right service for you.

Sign up now and get 20% off
1 TB
PERSONAL
6
One user / per month
Billed annually or €8 month to month
20% off €6 = €4.80 / month
2 TB
BUSINESS
12
One user / per month
Billed annually or €16 month to month
20% off €12 = €9.60 / month
/ TB
ENTERPRISE
Individualized and customized
solution for large-scale companies.
Contact us for a solution.
Contact us

Both plans include all features

Continuous real-time backup

256-bit AES and SSL/TLS encryption

Hard drive cloning

Unlimited file recovery

Anytime, anywhere access

Easy file sharing

Backup all your devices

Locate a missing or stolen computer

Fast backup speed

Lightweight performance

Simple, easy and no setup required

Live chat support

FAQ

How long are your contracts?

Unit Drive plans are paid monthly or yearly. We make it simple to start and stop your service at any time.

Is there a discount for yearly service?

Yes, we offer discounts on up-front long-term commitments. See our prices here

Will I be charged if I sign up for a trial?

You start with a 14 days free trial. We don’t collect your credit card until you’ve determined Unit Drive is the right service for you.

How do I cancel my subscription?

Canceling Unit Drive is an easy and no-questions-asked process. It’s done online right from our website.

Can I switch subscription?

Yes, at any time. When upgrading or downgrading your plan, you will receive either a charge or refund, depending on the cost of your new plan.

How can I pay for Unit Drive?

You can use VISA, Mastercard, and American Express credit and debit cards for payments in Euros (EUR) or Danish Krone (DKK). If you need another solution (paying by Bank transfer), please contact us at sales@unitbyunit.com

What happens after my trial expires?

Your data will be stored for 30 days after your trial expires. If you don’t select a subscription plan within 30 days your data will be deleted.

What happens if I cancel my subscription?

Your data will be stored for 30 days after you cancel your subscription. After 30 days your data will be deleted.

What happens if I forget to cancel my trial subscription?

We will not charge your anything. Your data will be stored for 30 days from your trial expires. If you don’t select a subscription plan your data will be deleted.

Does the price include VAT?

No, but VAT is applied in certain cases. If you are from an EU member country, your local VAT applies, unless you provide us with a VAT number during subscription, in which case no VAT is applied. If you are not from a member country of the European Union, you won't have to pay VAT.

Have more questions?

Our support team is available in out Live Chat. Visit our Help & Support Center to contact them.